SY2022 Department Award to 4 M1's

The M1 graduate students presented their ongoing thesis works on Tuesday, 21st February, 2023.  All the preprints, flash presentations, and poster presentations were reviewed by the professors and the following top four excellent graduate students were chosen as awardees:

Kenta Ogawa,

Tomoharu Takeuchi,

Gen Uematsu, and

Shotaro Danjo.


Document Actions