Home / News & Events / News / SY2018 Department Award to 4 M1's

SY2018 Department Award to 4 M1's


The M1 graduate students presented their ongoing thesis works on Wednesday, 27th February, 2019.  All the preprints, flash presentations, and poster presentations were reviewed by the professors and the following top four excellent graduate students were chosen as awardees:

Kodai Kishibe,

Yu Takahashi,

Nanzuki Matsumura, and

Yuma Wakatsuki.

The awards were given at the opening ceremony of the newcomer welcoming party of the Department on Wednesday, 3rd April, 2019.